Accreditation and simulation center Department of therapeutic dentistry Department site:
G. I. Ron

The Head of Department is the academician of academy of natural sciences of the Russian Federation, doctor of medical sciences, Professor G. I. Ron

The Department of therapeutic dentistry was established in 1978 as a result of the reorganization of the course of dentistry, founded in SSMI in 1976.

Since 1988 the head of the Department of therapeutic dentistry is the doctor of medical sciences, Professor G. I. Ron.

The Department has 3 professors, 3 associate professors and 3 assistant professors. 100% of the teaching staff of the Department have scientific degrees of doctors and candidates of sciences.
Yekaterinburg, Tokarey str., 29-a
Phone 2148516

USMU contacts
Apply now 620028, г.Екатеринбург,
ул. Репина, 3
(343) 214 86 71,
Whatsapp 620109, г.Екатеринбург,
ул. Ключевская, 17
тел. (343) 214 85 45, 8 800 222 8545